March 2016

Dear John,

We wanted to thank you again for helping us fulfill our dreams of becoming Bay Area homeowners. Your level of communication and support was so appreciated, as well as your patience with our nerves and questions. We’ll gladly send our friends looking to buy your way.

Thanks again,

Travis & Corinne H.

 

January 2015

I have been working with John for more than 15 years. He has been both my buying and selling agent for a number of properties. His expertise is only exceeded by his integrity.  I would highly recommend John.

Jerry & Linda D.

 

November 2014

John has helped my wife and I twice now. First with our first home purchase and now with the sale of that same home. His servicing is consistent and efficient.

Just recently, in addition to selling our home, he helped us purchase a home at the same time and unsurprisingly, he handled this transition for us very well. What would’ve been a very stressful time, John made easy.

He has no weak points and his strong points are he is very responsive, very easy to work with, but most importantly, HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING! Having worked with him multiple times now, I can tell you that I have complete trust in his work and would not go to anyone else for my housing needs in the future.

Michael and April L.

 

October 2014

John was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. He patiently helped me with any big or small issue I had all the way through the process of buying a home. I always had complete confidence that he was handling everything professionally and comprehensively. I would definitely use his services again and recommend him to others.

Krista K.

 

 

September 2014

Recently we sold a home in Martinez. We were referred to John and he made thee selling process seamless and we could not have been happier. John was extremely professional in all aspects of the sale. He was knowledgeable and current on the market values and experienced on the best way to present the house for showing. He planned and oversaw all the work that needed to be done to ensure the house was ready to go to market. With his guidance the house sold quickly. We would highly recommend John to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

Nancy H and Robin M.

 

September 2015

John,

 You made the house selling process so easy – thank you!

Robert & Robin M.

 

July 2014

John was so patient with us in finding the right place for us. We had many places slip through our hands because the market was so hot. He was persistent in and always available for advice and to show us yet another listing. When we found the right place he did an excellent job negotiating and excellent price.

Mick M.

 

July 2014

Wow! John is incredibly competent and responsive. He has helped me with two transactions this year, both selling and buying a home, and he did a terrific job on both. He is personable, knowledgeable, well-prepared, insightful and a professional through and through. I would never buy or sell a home with anyone buy John.

Morten S.

 

June 2014

The process of selling our home and working with John was extremely satisfying and moved forward to completion with ease and clarity as John was able to guide us through the process with confidence and professionalism.

Kevin & Tricia O.

 

May 2014

John is professional, knowledgeable, responsive, tactful and very patient. In other words, everything a homeowner needs in a professional partner to navigate the emotional and financial hurdles involved in selling a home. We are extremely happy with John and are currently seeking a new home to purchase with his help.

Marilyn M.

 

March 2014

John,

Thank you for making me RICH! A famous saying goes: the right real estate agent makes the difference. In your case, you are the PERFECT real estate agent for super successful and prosperous results. Thank you for selling my property miraculously. From the bottom of my hear; THANK YOU! You are simply PURE GREATNESS!

Raji S.

 

October 2013

John Vander Meulen is an excellent realtor. He was flexible, kind, honest, and organized. He made solid recommendations that prepared our town home for sale. He prepared us for the expenses, explained how he was going to market our town home, and gave us safe advice. Our home sold over the asking price. This was in part due to John’s diligence, his market analysis, and his experience in the real estate profession. We are very pleased with his work and highly recommend him.

Eric & Tara G.

 

October 2013

John,

Donna and I want to thank you again for all your help in finding another rental, easy process and closing. You are truly a professional and a friend.

Roger & Donna S.

 

September 2013

John’s experience and market insight helped me get the best possible price for my home. He kept me up-to-date on the various details and kept the process moving. I appreciate his candor and his advice. He’d be the one I’d go to if I were buying or selling again.

Dianne K.

January 2013

John,

Thanks for all you did to help the sale at 350 Westaire go through. We are so excited to move in and appreciate all of your extra effort to make it happen.

Emmett & Ellie S.

 

January 2013

Dear John,

Thank you so much for everything you did to get my house sold. There were so many obstacles to overcome and you went so much further than any realtor would have – I appreciate your friendship and time.

Ann L.

 

August 2012

Yes, we would recommend John. He handled all aspects of our house hunting and home purchase with professionalism and sincere interest in what we wanted. Ethical, honest, accommodating and responsive.

Mark & EJ M.

 

July 2012

We have known John for about 12 years and go to the same church. If it weren’t for John’s expertise, we probably would not have gotten our loan. Yes, we would recommend him! He has been in real estate for a long time and is very knowledgeable.

Rodman & Diane V.

 

July 2012

We were recommended to John by our banker. John was very useful in his suggestions that helped me find the right condo and he saved me money. He was excellent. I would definitely recommend him.

Nathan Y.

 

 

June 2012

John is very detailed and thorough. He was patient with us and gave us good direction. Yes, we would recommend John.

Paul & Lisa E.

 

May 2011

Our lender referred us to John. He handled our transaction excellently. John made everything as easy as possible for me and explained things I didn’t understand, being a first time home buyer. I realoloy appreciated his expertise and advice. I would recommend him.

Thank you for everything, John.

Karen H.

 

August 2011

We’ve used John’s services on more than one transaction. John is always professional and thorough. We would whole heartedly recommend him.

Jerry & Linda D.

 

May 2011

We had dealt with John back in 1993, and was happy with his work then. We were again happy with his representation guiding us through the whole transaction, both buying and selling. Yes, we would recommend John.

Ed & Jane B.

 

May 2011

John was recommended to us by our friends. He was professional, honest and hard working. We would recommend him to others.

Alex & Rodica B.

 

 

 

 

February 2011

John,

Francisco and I want to express our sincere appreciation for your time and effort in finding the right home for us. It has been a pleasant experience working with you. We feel very blessed having you as our agent and will recommend your services to family and friends if the need for a realtor arises.

Again, thank you for your input and advice throughout this entire process, as well as the time spent with us.

Sincerely grateful,

Francisco & Lupe P.

 

February 2011

John is a family friend who first helped us buy this home in 2005.  He is excellent and we couldn’t have found anyone better.  He is very honest, knowledgeable and forthright. Yes, we recommend him.

Robert & Jaclyn P.

 

January 2011

John was recommended to us by a Christian organization. We were looking for an agent with certain qualifications and John was that person.

John was excellent and very thorough in all procedures in the purchase of our new home. Every detail was taken care of to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend John to anyone asking for a referral. We value John’s work ethic.

Francisco & Guadalupe P.

 

January 2011

John represented us in a prior purchase we made. He is professional, experienced, patient, calm, thorough and helpful. Yes, we would recommend him.

Henry & Julie F.

 

 

 

 

 

December 2010

I have had a good relationship with John since we bought our home with his fine assistance. Even though I was not present, he was excellent and worked diligently with our son to make the sale possible. His attention to all details brought the sale of my house to a very satisfactory conclusion. Yes, I would recommend him.

Norris S.

 

November 2010

We previously used John as our realtor.  We have found him to be honest, prompt, reliable and personable and yes, we would refer him to others.

Stefford & Jean V.

 

September 2010

John was referred to me as a Christian as I strongly consider similar ideas. After we met it was apparent that he was what we were looking for in an agent. He took the time to explain every detail of the transaction during the sale of the house. He handled everything with great care and his professional expertise.

We would recommend John to our friends or relatives. We find he is knowledgeable and up to date in his work. Most important, he gained our trust.

Francisco & Guadalupe P.

 

August 2010

My parents had worked with John before and they had an excellent experience. My dad recommended him to me and I am glad he did. I would gladly choose John to be my realtor next time I buy a house. Yes, I would recommend him to others as he is very professional and give you updates almost daily.

Eduardo M.

 

June 2010

John’s parents were friends of our family and that is how we referred to him. He was excellent and was so pleased with the way you handled everything. This was a difficult time in my life and John was extremely helpful and also very professional. No one in Walnut Creek could believe how fast it went. I think you did a marvelous job.

Absolutely I would recommend him. I gave his name to all my friends who will be moving in the future

John, thanks again for everything.

Anne H.

 

May 2010

Friends in our neighborhood referred us to John. He was excellent. John took care of everything and relieved us of any stress throughout the process. We would absolutely recommend him.

Tom & Teri T.

November 2009

John was known in our area as a good agent. John is very good at what he does and did an excellent job for me.  John is very professional and works for his clients. Yes, I would recommend him to others.

Shawn F.

 

September 2009

I knew John had prior experience with doing short sales. He did an excellent job. John is great to work with. We will use John for future real estate transactions. John is very good at what he does, and takes care of business in a professional manner and stays on top of  each transactional detail. Yes, we would recommend him.

Dave & Heather A.

 

August 2009

We had prior dealings with John. He was excellent. We have found him to be honest, patient and prompt. He has offered sound advice in selling our previous property and in purchasing a new one. Yes we would recommend him.

Stefford & Jean V.

 

July 2009

John was referred to us by my employer. He did an excellent job. John was extremely helpful! He went above and beyond his duties as a realtor. He was personable, thorough and professional. We will definitely refer others as necessary.

Greg & Kathy V.

 

May 2009

I have known John many years and have had previous dealings with him. He is excellent. Yes I have and yes I will recommend John because of his honesty and integrity.

Harvey D.

 

May 2009

John has been a friend from high school and from church. He is excellent and my sale went very, very smooth. John kept us informed on everything that was going on. He made a very difficult situation (death of my mother and sale of the family home), very painless.

Thank you, John.

Kendall F.

 

May 2009

John is a long-time friend and we have done two previous real estate transactions with him. He is excellent. Yes, we would recommend him as no one else is as good or as thorough.

Tim & Lois H.

 

October 2008

John brokered the sale of my house located in Colony Park in Concord, CA; but in the process he did much more. When my wife and I decided it was time to relocate, the thought of selling our house was a bit overwhelming. Not only were there a lot of memories connected with our home of 23 years, making the sale process difficult on an emotional level, but the house itself was approximately 45 years old and required a substantial face lift and possible some structural renovations before we could put it on the market. Despite these and oth3er obstacles, John sold our home in less than 60 days.

The process began in August when John inspected the house thoroughly and compiled a list of the “must fix” items including paint inside and out, repair and refinish thee wood flooring, install new kitchen counters and me numerous other small repairs to doors, cabinets, heating, ventilation and electrical. He prepared the budgets, obtained bids, hired thee necessary trades, scheduled and supervised their work. When this work was completed in approximately two weeks, John arranged for a thorough cleaning of the house and hired a professional stager to furnish and decorate the house for showing. John’s effort and the results went way beyond my expectations. The house looked great! So good, in fact, that I seriously considered the possibility of keeping it until I realized that it needed a young family to be complete once again.

The house was open to the public at the end of August, and within one week we had two serious offers, the first of which was accepted and closed by the first week of October. Getting to the closing was not straight-forward though, due to the stigma of the ground water contamination issue which detracted from the otherwise good neighborhood setting. Confronted with the buyer’s hesitation to proceed with the transaction in light of the ground water issue, John was instrumental in helping the buyer make a decision by researching the matter and providing the documentation the buyer needed. Despite this challenge and the deteriorating financial markets, the closing occurred on schedule.

I am truly thankful for John’s help and I recommended his services to anyone thinking about selling or renovating their personal residence. His good character, calm manner, experience and guidance and attention to detail are what you will get. He sold our house. But maybe more important was his ability to make the process a surprisingly pleasant experience.

Kevin E.

 

March 2006

Seller’s suggested their agent.  John did an excellent job; extremely swift and efficient. He was pleasant, soft spoken and unruffled by any change. Yes, we would recommend him to others.

Curtis & Trina S.

 

October 2005

John,

Thank you so much for all of your hard work that you put into finding us a great house. Extra special thanks for the extra time and effort of organizing and scheduling and being there for all fo the repairs. You really went the extra mile.

Thanks so much!

Julie B and Roy & Esther T.

 

October 2003

John is a family friend.  He was excellent to work with and yes, we would recommend him to others.

William & Arlene E.

 

February 2003

Dear John,

Thank you very much for all your help and professionalism, in which to handle our new home. We are very happy to be able to move so quickly and enjoy the new home.

Thank you again and God bless,

Jose & Yolanda L.

 

August 2002

Thanks for everything, John! I really might not have done it without you!!

Sherlyn S.

 

December 2001

Dear John,

I have wanted to thank you for your part in the sale of 1734. We were very blessed to have sold it quickly and received a substantial price! You handled the sale and other affairs very professionally.

Dave & Jeri M.

 

September 2001

Thank you John for selling our home and helping us buy our new home! We love it much more than we thought we would! We appreciate the hard work you put into helping us.

John & Lauren K.

 

March 2001

John helped us buy our first home. He is an excellent realtor. John was always truthful and ready to help us sell our home. John seems to know the market very well and is very pleasant to work with. He explains everything to us where we can understand it. Yes, we would recommend him to others.

Tom & Melinda K.

 

February 22, 2001

John is our neighbor and is also in the real estate business. He did an excellent job for us. Absolutely, we would recommend him to others.

Violet K.

 

December 2000

John came highly recommended from another broker. He was excellent to work with. John saved us from going back and forth since the property being sold was not in the same County that we lived in. John made sure that we understood everything that was happening and, in doing this, made what followed a smooth and easy transition for closing. Definitely, yes would recommend him to others!

Gerry & Mona C.

December 2000

John was recommended by a neighbor and when I interviewed him he struck me as an honest and dependable individual. He was excellent. John was very flexible in scheduling meetings, organized in his marketing approach, knowledgeable of the marketplace, helpful in prepping the house and honest and straight forward in all matters related to the transaction. For all of these reasons, we absolutely would recommend him to others.

Joan J.

 

November 2000

John is a personal friend and a fellow church member. John has assisted us with four (4) previous purchases. John’s concern for details and constant updating were excellent. I will use him again and yes, I will recommend him to others!

Jerry & Linda D.

 

November 2000

I have known John for many years and trust him. John sold a few houses of mine since April. I have great confidence in him and I can’t imagine selling property without John’s help. He is excellent. I already have and will continue to do so. He has already sold two houses to family of mine.

Carole W.

 

September 2000

I was referred to John by Barbara M., who recommended him because he was honest. I was very grateful for John’s expertise and greatly appreciated that my first time experience was painless. And relatively stress free! I wouldn’t hesitate to call John for my next real estate transaction and will recommend him to others.

Kathleen H.

 

August 2000

We know people who have used and recommended John. All have had great results with his services. He was good and everything was handled professionally – we never had to worry about anything. John was GREAT! He went out of his way to make our first home buying experience easy. He was flexible, knowledgeable and always friendly. He took time to explain every detail to us. YES, we will recommend him to others!

Mike & Kristin A.

 

August 2000

Dear John,

Thank you again for walking me through this house deal these past weeks. I am very blessed to have been able to work with you these pasts two years both selling and buying. Your patience with all my questions and the other realtors has amazed me and is greatly appreciated. John, you have been wonderful to work with and I so appreciate the level of integrity and professionalism you bring both to your work and personal life.

Fondly,

Anne S.

 

July 2000

John has worked with my mom and dad many years and my mom recommended him to us. He was very honest and always returned our calls. He truly went out of his way for us doing an excellent job. Yes, we would recommend him.

Brian & Kim M.

 

June 2000

I have known John for a long time and have confidence in the way he handles his clients. I have already referred him clients in the past and without a doubt will continue to do so.

Carole W.

 

May 2000

My sister recommended John to us. We had two transactions with him. John is professional and smart. I had another realtor in mind, but so glad we chose John. Will use him again. He deserves every penny he earned! We have already told everyone we know about him and absolutely will continue to recommend him to others!

Steven & Janet Z.

 

December 1999

John was recommended to me. John did a great job and we had a smooth closing. Very professional. He explained in detail each item that needed to be addressed and was complete. Yes, I will recommend him.

James N.

 

December 1999

John is long time known as a good broker. He did help us when we purchased a house 13 years ago. We were pleased with John’s performance and would probably do business with him again in our future. John is one of the best realtors that we can trust. Yes we recommend him.

Joseph & Vinh P.

 

November 1999

John was highly recommended to us by friends. Ver details and professional. Absolutely would recommend him.

Kevin & Thuvan N.

 

October 1999

John is a family friend. He handled our transaction excellently. Yes, we recommend him.

Bill & Arlene E.

 

April 1999

John is a personal friend. He did an excellent job for us. I already have recommended him to my sister and my boss. Yes, I will continue to recommend him.

Hudson & Melissa K.

 

April 1999

John has been a friend for a few years. The whole transaction went excellent and smooth. He communicates well and we never wondered “what next?” Yes, we recommend him.

Luca & Beth D.

 

March 1999

I have known John sever years, he serves on the board of directors of the organization where I am employed. The transaction was handled very well by John. He followed through on everything he said he would and handled “sticky” situations with the other realtor with integrity, creating a win-win experience for everyone involved. Absolutely I would recommend him.

Ed & Anne S.

 

March 1999

John is a family friend. He was very helpful in our purchase and selection of our first home. The transaction was handled excellent. He made the purchase go smooth. Yes, we would recommend him.

Kirk & Tracey L.

 

February 1999

We have known John as a friend and he was our agent once before and did good job. John had a good handle on the price and potential buyer from the beginning. He got the show on the road very quickly, proceeded with diligence and had the house sold in a couple weeks! John is patient, hard working and thorough. This was so evident. Yes, definitely we recommend him.

Lawrence & John V.

 

December 1998

John,

Thank you for your help with our house sale. We are very happy with how everything turned out.

Todd K. & Marilyn R.

 

December 1998

Dear John,

Blake and I are sorry this is so late. We wanted to let you know how much we appreciated all of your help this summer with our homes. You made everything run so smoothly and you were always there. It was so nice to know that you were a Christian and that we could totally trust you. You were definitely a blessing from the Lord! May God bless you and your family.

Blake & Katie D.

 

November 1998

John sold my house 4 years ago in Pittsburgh. This transaction went excellent. John kept me informed at all times about changes, movement, updates involving the sale. I had a variety of ways to get in touch with John, and each time I did call him, he responded quickly if not immediately.  Absolutely I would recommend him. John is knowledgeable in sales techniques, but to me the best asset he has is in the area of paperwork. When John sells something, and the paperwork is in, there are never mistakes. I have complete confidence in his abilities.

Mike H.

 

October 1998

Just a note to say thinks for all your work with the sale and purchase of our homes. You were great and we would not have been able to do all this without you.

John P.

 

October 1998

We called on a house that John listed in the real estate book. The transaction was very simple with the whole process of buying this home. John is a nice man and we feel that he is a good real estate agent. Yes, we would recommend him.

Gary & Janet C.

 

August 1998

John was recommended to me by my school administrator. The transaction was handled excellent. Yes, I would recommend him.

Fred & Dorothy K.

 

July 1998

 We selected John because we felt as though we could trust him. I feel as though John is extremely honest and can be trusted with an extremely important decision in your life – like buying a home. John is no pressure, but presents all the facts to you and lets you make the decision. Yes, we would recommend him.

Blake & Katie D.

 

July 1998

John was recommended by a family member. He is very strong with follow up!! And outstanding in pitching in to help the transactions go through. He is calm and ery “non-sales” like when communicating. Yes, we would recommend him!

Michael & Melinda H.

 

June 1998

John is a personal friend and assisted us in buying this property. Our transaction went very smoothly. He is very professional, listens well and represented our positions very well. Yes, we would recommend him.

Kevin & Carrie V.

 

June 1998

We have done business with John before. This transaction was handled excellent. John was very attentive and made a point to stay in touch and return calls in a timely manner. He’s very knowledgeable and very patient while sharing that knowledge. Yes we would recommend him.

Thanks, John.

Jack & Nancy H.

 

June 1998

We were referred to John from American Relocation. We were very impressed with the amount of time John spent with Laura during the house hunt. We went from first looking to an accepted counter offer in less than one week. We would certainly recommend John in the future.

Ron & Laura D.

 

April 1998

John was recommended to us by a friend. He is honest and gives helpful input and he’s not pushy. Yes, we would recommend him in the future.

Joel & Carleen P.

 

April 1998

I knew John as a neighbor and that he is a very responsible person. He was helpful, patient, dependable, prompt, etc. I would absolutely recommend him in the future.

Violet K.

 

March 1998

John is a personal friend and we used him because he presented a very professional approach to selling & buying our houses. The suggestions made for showing our home in the best light were reasonable and sensible and the house sold very quickly. It’s great to have a realtor that you can completely trust. Yes, absolutely we would recommend him in the future.

Graham & Margaret S.

 

March 1998

We know John personally and are impressed with his honest character and base values. John always goes the extra “step”! to make sure your needs are met. We are already recommended John to others.

Greg & Joleen C.

 

January 1998

John was recommended by a friend who is a real estate broker. It was a difficult situation with a lien against the property by a former neighbor due to a previous real estate transaction. Also, the buyer was another realtor who wanted to be sure he could develop the property. John was able to walk through the difficulties listed above, he spent much time as a go-between for all parties involved and fielded many, many questions. He is an excellent realtor!! He deserves a raise!!! Definitely, I will recommend him.

Ena M.

 

December 1997

Dear John,

Thank you! Over the years I have worked with many different real estate agents. Some were professionals and some were not, but you are far and away the finest I have ever experiences. Your attention to detail, your honest concern, your constant attention and your positive attitude made this group of transactions the best I have ever experienced. I know that you went above and beyond the call of duty and I also realize that the nature of these transactions made it a less profitable situation than most of your sales. Thank you for treating each transaction as if it were a million dollar deal.

Jerry & Linda D.

 

December 1997

John,

Thanks again for all your effort in putting our house deal together! We are really enjoying it.

Alan & Sally K.

 

October 1997

Just a note of thanks for all your work for us. We love it here! Thanks for all your time and being available when we needed you.

Steve & Renee J.

 

February 1996

John,

Thanks for all your work in finding our home. We are settling in fine. We have told many of our satisfaction with your services.

John P.

 

July 1994

John,

We really enjoyed working with you and appreciated all your hard work and attention to detail. We will certainly recommend you to anyone that we can. Come visit us some time… you are always welcome!

Tod & Karen D.

 

November 1993

Dear John,

Thanks again for your hard work and help in selling my home!

Jeff H.

 

November 1992

Dear John,

Thank you for having Paul and the girls stay with you, we appreciate your hospitality and willingness to be flexible and inconvenienced was very sweet.

John, Paul particularly mentioned how much help you were with cleaning up the yards at the house so there wouldn’t be any problems. Thank you for going beyond your job and being a helpful friend.

This has been quite an ordeal to say the least – thank you for hanging in there with us. Thanks for all the calls from home and the extra follow up calls we know you made on our behalf.

Paul & Vickie G.

 

October 1992

Dear John,

Thank you for your help during the past couple months and for making this time of our lives a lot less stressful. Your expertise and professionalism was appreciated.

Joel & Kerry S.

 

March 1992

John,

Just wanted to thank you in selling and buying our homes. It was such a stressful time and you made it a lot easier for us. We love our new home. We’ll definitely refer you to anyone selling or buying a home. Thank you so much.

Joe & Jill S.

 

October 1988

To Whom it May Concern:

We would recommend John without reservation as a real estate representative. We worked with John on the sale of our residence and were very pleased with his business practices and his personal interest. Some specific areas that we would like to mention as “unique” to John are:

-Performing a pre-termite inspection check and pointing out items that we should take care of to reduce posts-inspection costs to us;

-Being present during the termite inspection to see that all inspection results were thoroughly valid (no “quick” identification of things that we would have to pay for later);

-Promoting our making decisions that we were comfortable with;

-Providing professional brochures about our residence;

-Following up on every item/detail so we knew nothing was falling through the cracks;

-Attending the signing at the title company so that any last minute questions could be answered;

-Identifying options, potential concerns, etc., early so we were no unaware of anything that could happen; and

Providing up-to-the-minute “comp” information for the appraiser so we knew dated information was not relied on.

From our experience, we know that we got better, more personal, more thorough service from John than from many other agents both we and friends have dealt with.

We appreciate you, John.

Dan & Kathie M.

 

May 1987

Dear John,

This is just at note to let you know how much Kathleen and I appreciate all the help you provided with the sale of our house. You did all the right things and you can be sure we will recommend  your services to everyone we know.

Stewart & Kathleen C.

 

September 1986

Dear Mr. Vander Meulen,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the time and effort devoted to selling our house. As you know, we have lived in Walnut Creek for a number of years and acquired a reasonable knowledge of the realtors and their organizations and interviewed three others before choosing you.

I believe your professional dedication to us in the major reason we had the tremendous number of showings and the resultant full price offer in less than three weeks. From initial listing to final close, everything proceeded smoothly and efficiently.

Once again, thank you and good luck in your future sales growth.

My best to you,

Daniel & Rosalind N.

 




SEE WHAT MY CLIENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT ME ON:


    


Contact Info
John D. Vander Meulen
CalBRE License Number: 00842213
Broker
RE/MAX C.C. Connection
2950 Buskirk Ave Ste 140, Walnut Creek, CA 94597
CalBRE License Number: 01147677